Skip to content Skip to navigation

Contact

Brand Marketing and PR

Go to content

BESTSELLER Brands

Brand Marketing Contacts

Need to contact one of our brands? All our brands have individual Marketing & PR departments.  Find their marketing contacts here.

J.LINDEBERG
info@jlindeberg.com
+45 99 42 32 00

JACK & JONES 
Jackjones.marketing@bestseller.com  
+45 99 42 32 00

JACQUELINE DE YONG
Lene Dyhr
lene.dyhr@bestseller.com  
+45 82 38 22 38

JUNAROSE
junarosecontactmarketing@bestseller.com
+45 99 42 32 00

MAMALICIOUS
MamaliciousCustomerService@bestseller.com
+45 99 42 32 00

NAME IT 
contact@bestseller.com
+45 99 42 32 00

NOISY MAY
noisymarketing@bestseller.com
+45 99 42 32 00

OBJECT COLLECTORS ITEM
Nina Graakjær Bliddal
nina.bliddal@bestseller.com
+45 82 38 80 01

ONLY
Lene Dyhr
lene.dyhr@bestseller.com  
+45 82 38 22 38

ONLY & SONS
Lene Dyhr
lene.dyhr@bestseller.com  
+45 82 38 22 38

PIECES
Maria Bjerregaard
maria.bjerregaard@bestseller.com  
+45 82 38 26 72

PRODUKT
Thomas Clausen
thomas.clausen@bestseller.com  
+45 99 42 49 63

SELECTED
Stephanie Rand Stisen
stephanie.stisen@bestseller.com
+45 99 42 41 63

VERO MODA
veromodacontactmarketing@bestseller.com
+45 99 42 32 00

VILA CLOTHES
Nina Graakjær Bliddal
nina.bliddal@bestseller.com
+45 82 38 80 01

Y.A.S
Thilde Mynte Andersen Skovgård
thilde.skovgaard@bestseller.com
+45 99 42 44 64

Our Brands

Our company

About BESTSELLER

BESTSELLER provides fashion clothing and accessories for both women, men, teenagers and children.

Get to know more