Skip to content Skip to navigation

Contact

Brand Marketing and PR

Go to content

All our brands have their own Marketing & PR departments

Brand Marketing

Need to contact one of our brands? Find their marketing contacts here.

BESTSELLER.COM (E-commerce)
Stephanie Mutsaerts
stephanie.mutsaerts@bestseller.com
+45 99 42 32 00

J.LINDEBERG
info@jlindeberg.com
+45 99 42 32 00

JACK & JONES 
Jackjones.marketing@bestseller.com  
+45 99 42 32 00

JACQUELINE DE JONG
Lene Dyhr
lene.dyhr@bestseller.com  
+45 82 38 22 38

JUNAROSE
junarosecontactmarketing@bestseller.com
+45 99 42 32 00

MAMALICIOUS
mamaliciouscontactmarketing@bestseller.com
+45 99 42 32 00

NAME IT 
contact@bestseller.com
+45 99 42 32 00

NOISY MAY
noisymaycontactmarketing@bestseller.com
+45 99 42 32 00

OBJECT COLLECTORS ITEM
Maria Nordstrøm Solberg
maria.solberg@bestseller.com  
+45 99 42 38 62

ONLY
Lene Dyhr
lene.dyhr@bestseller.com  
+45 82 38 22 38

ONLY & SONS
Lene Dyhr
lene.dyhr@bestseller.com  
+45 82 38 22 38

PIECES
Line Meldgaard
line.meldgaard@bestseller.com
+45 99 42 35 67

PRODUKT
Thomas Clausen
thomas.clausen@bestseller.com 
+45 99 42 49 63

SELECTED
Sabrina Rønning Gade
sabrina.gade@bestseller.com
+45 99 42 32 00

VERO MODA
veromodacontactmarketing@bestseller.com
+45 99 42 32 00

VILA CLOTHES
Maria Nordstrøm Solberg
maria.solberg@bestseller.com  
+45 99 42 38 62

Y.A.S
Thilde Mynte Andersen Skovgård
thilde.skovgaard@bestseller.com
+45 99 42 44 64

fashionable since 1975

This is BESTSELLER

Play video This is BESTSELLER

Our Brands

Our company

About BESTSELLER

BESTSELLER provides fashion clothing and accessories for both women, men, teenagers and children.

Get to know more